Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Namy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Namy

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yenny Santos

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at this office! They were very helpful with my auto and life insurance. Winifer was a great representative and very professional. I can definitely recommend this office for your insurance needs."

N Cabrera

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great experience at this office. Professional and friendly!"

Amberly Santos

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing!Staff is very professional and polite. Will definitely go back."

Emmanuel Brooks

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Ambrosio Ponce

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent and very attentive person explains everything clearly Miss Nadia Martinez 100% recommended (Original) Exelente y muy atenta persona explica todo con claridad la señorita Nadia Martinez 100%recomendada"

styldsteel1

April 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"We had all kinds of discounts in place for many years and they were removed. Horrible customer service. This is unfortunate because before it was taken over it ran smoothly. You could get better service and prices with Allstate. I would not recommend this State Farm agent and not satisfied with corporate's answer either."

robyn solorzano

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They helped get life insurance and a better deal on my car insurance."

June Treacy

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"

ramirez jimmy

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jackie for all your assistance. Very helpful, professional, great costumers assistance."

Hono Arellano

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This week I had a great experience! I recently moved to NY! I had insurance for my car and apartment and Nicole's office helped me in Spanish!! Thanks!! Nadia supported me throughout the process without communication problems!! He helped me meet my needs in a way that I could understand!! Of course I recommend them!! (Original) Esta semana tuve una gran experiencia!!Recien me mude a NY! Ocupaba seguro para mi auto y apartamento y en la oficina de Nicole me ayudaron en español!! Gracias!! Nadia me apoyo en todo el proceso sin problemas de communicacion!! Me ayudo a cubrir mis necesidades de una forma que pude entender!! Claro que los recomiendo!!"

christian Veliz Diaz

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and helpful service with Nadia , she explained very well all what i need to know about my insurance in the best way to understand well all about it , very nice girl , absolutely recommended and nice place ."

Manuel M Europa

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks!!! One of my best experience lately! Nadia reassured me & my wife the need and importance of Life Insurance. She explained me the difference between the products they offer for this matter which definitely helped me take an informed decision!! Yes, I'd recommend them to friends and family!!"

Nadya Mtz

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best office ever!!"

maribel guzman

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to share my awesome experience I’ve had so far.I recommend them 100%. Nadia was the one who worked with me and was extremely helpful explaining and answered all my questions :)"

Heriberto Calvillo

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cozy office!! Great customer service!! Staff is super friendly, and they help meet your needs. Nadia assisted me, and she surely simplified my process!! Thanks a lot!!"

Jackie ramirez

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office!! Every body is very helpful!!"

Eduardo Delgado

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Nicole's office was the best to purchase my coverage, thank you State Farm !! Nadia helped me throughout the process, made it easy and understandable !! I definitely recommend that you let them attend! (Original) La oficina de Nicole, fue la mejor para adquirir mi cobertura, gracias State Farm!! Nadia me ayudo en todo el proceso, lo hizo facil y entendible!! Definitivamente recomiendo que se dejen asistir por ellos!!"

D Tam

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicole was super helpful during the whole process. So happy with my experience! Will definitely be recommending to all my friends!"

Carmen Mejía

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice office! Excellent Customer Service, Nadia was very helpful, she guided me and got me the best deal for my insurance... Highly recommended!!"

michelle salas

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, knowledgable and understanding. Nadia Help me throughout my process!!😇"

JoseM MtzA

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Nadia provided me with an excellent service in finding the right coverage (Original) Nadia me presto un excelente servicio para encontrar la cobertura adecuada"

Don Guarino

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and helpful staff as always"

Joe Darragh

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicole is a great insurance agent I have used her for both my cars and house."

Daniela Iheanacho

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service with Nicole! Very personable but still gets what you need quickly and correctly. Made getting coverage and switching it to a new location a few months later SO easy for me! Glad to have a great agent!"

Daisy Contreras

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very seamless, quick and efficient process. I needed a car insurance policy done ASAP to closeout a car deal and Jesus Molina made it happen! I am a business consultant and very busy. He came to my office with all the paperwork and we were all set. I did not have to do a single thing. He is the only reason I went with State Farm! I appreciate the great customer support and dedicated service!"